Play.Fearless
Diceology Podcast
Critical Boost #1
0:00
-37:32

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Play.Fearless

Critical Boost #1

Talking up crowdfunded games we'd like to see in the world.

Brendan Howard (What People Do Podcast) and I talk about crowdfunded games that we are digging that could use some love.

It has been my crowdfunding experience many media sources won't talk to you about your project until it has been funded, even if they dig it. On the show Brendan and I start with Kickstarter projects we dig that could use some exposure, and we talk about what we love and not love about the project. And maybe you'll dig it too.

Let me know what you think in the comments or message me! 

This post is for paid subscribers

Play.Fearless
Diceology Podcast
Conversations with other gamers about games and life.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Mad Jay
Recent Episodes
  Mad Jay
  Mad Jay
  Mad Jay